Discuss Things I hate when driving... in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

Nat

1) People who stop when they get to an empty roundabout. ARGH! Just drive on there's no one coming!

2) People who come to a virtual standstill when going around a corner. ARGH!

3) People who are sat in front of me at the lights and when they go green take FOREVER to get going then nip through the lights and leave me behind as they've turned red again. ARGH!

4) People who leave about 5 cars distance between themselves and the car in front in a jam. If everyone did that this queue would be 10 miles long! ARGH!

5) People who ACTUALLY DRIVE SLOWER THAN THE LIMIT! Jeez. Can you believe people actually do this!?

Can you tell I am an impatient driver?

Anymore for anymore?

People who see you driving down the road then pull out in front of you and then go slow!

Chris moyles, I can't stand the bloke. Especially if I'm working far away and I start to lose all my local stations.

ones that dont indicate on roundabouts

ones that dont indicate on motorways

ones that dont thank you for giving them way

ones that breathhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh bod breath , need another beer

Funny how white van drivvers get such a bad name, but i'm forever letting people out at junctions or flashing them to pull out from the middle lane, and often get the same response from other drivers.

My pet hate is the chump in a BMW or AUDI or RANGE ROVER right up your chuff in the outside lane trying to get you to pull over even though your behind 50 other cars doing a similar speed.

Also

lorries overtaking lorries, it's like watching a tortoise race only more frustrating

and