Search the forum,

Discuss Website in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

helpsy

Plumbers Arms member
Plumber
Gas Engineer
I'm looking at getting a basic website on the go. I have already purchased the web address but I'm not too hot on a computer and after advice about the best way to go and what sort of price I would expect to pay for a 1 page website.
Please help !!!!

I guess what you have is the URL that's the www.I am a plumber.com address.

What you need now is a bit of space on a web server on the internet.

I would aim to have the option of a few pages, here is a simple site a plumber Tampa Bay

Who did you buy the domain from? You may have already got some hosting space.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Website in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi guys. I've been running an UFH installation/ repair business for 7 years now and one of my main frustrations is finding the parts for the UFH...
Replies
Views
Hi, I've not posted for a while, not a plumber, but a keen DIYer who likes to try and do things without bodging if I can. Basically I'm wanting to...
Replies
Views
  • Article
The UK Government has today been told to do better when it comes to Heat Pumps and Hydrogen Boilers. A watchdog for spending has said that the...
Replies
Views
A few months ago I wanted to connect a 1000l water butt (fabricated from galv steel) to our washing machine. After trawling many forums and...
Replies
Views
Hi everyone, I am fortunate to be at the stage where I'm looking to expand and take on a plumber to help with the workload. I am new to this and...
Replies
Views
Creating content since 2001. Untold Media.

Newest Plumbing Threads

Back
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!