Search the forum,

Discuss Qualifications related thread only! in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
X

x DwelleR

Hi there, I'm new to this plumbing forum and I need some help! Some advice or suggestions would be great!

Basically, I don't have gcse's because when I was in year 9, my family decided to immigrate to another country for life, things were going good and so was my dads business. After 1 year and 6 months we came back from there because of family issues! I never gave a living crap about my life until the day I woke up and realised how important education and jobs are! :uhoh2:...