Search the forum,

Discuss I want to start a cheese mining company where do i start? in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

Keefy

Esteemed
Plumber
Subscribed
Hello guys Iam really interested in starting a cheese mining company. I have no experience at the moment dealing with cheese or any cheese mining experience as well for that matter. I have no idea where to start can anyone help me?

I've done my research and found that 90% of the moon is made of cheese and would like to know if I need any qualifications to fly a space shuttle there.

If you're not going to help then don't post in my tread.

I know a man that knows a man, who knows another man, who knows this woman, that knows a man who might be able to get you some!

We're not talking just your average cheese here mind! Apparently it's high quality, face gurning, mind spinning, class A cheese! The sort of stuff that will turn you inside out, upside down, round & round & read you your last rights cheese!

Let me know, in fact, send me a deposit of all the blood & tears you can squeeze from an Algerian hamster & I'll get you a 'G' to get you going!

This is just for you though at the minute as they can't guarantee your safety!

It's good stuff though & what can go wrong?!?!?

Must be a cheese mining forum somewhere??????????

Secret societies, even Google can't find them :)

I know a man that knows a man, who knows another man, who knows this woman, that knows a man who might be able to get you some!

We're not talking just your average cheese here mind! Apparently it's high quality, face gurning, mind spinning, class A cheese! The sort of stuff that will turn you inside out, upside down, round & round & read you your last rights cheese!

Let me know, in fact, send me a deposit of all the blood & tears you can squeeze from an Algerian hamster & I'll get you a 'G' to get you going!