Search the forum,

Discuss Displaying logo's on website/van in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fallon1982

Plumbers Arms member
Plumber
Does anyone know if you can display logo's on your website/van such as City&Guilds, Bpec, etc...?

Or do you have to notify said companies first?

If you've got the qualification/a member of the organization then yes you can, but a quick email to them never hurts, and then you've got it in writing that your allowed to use it and most will be more than happy to send you an attachments of the logo's

I know that with City & Guilds you have to request permission, I think you will find it on their website and they email you the correct logo.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Displaying logo's on website/van in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi guys. I've been running an UFH installation/ repair business for 7 years now and one of my main frustrations is finding the parts for the UFH. I've got quite good at it over the years being able to recognise the manifold brand and generation by just looking at it but then I have to go through...
Replies
Views
  • Article
The UK Government has today been told to do better when it comes to Heat Pumps and Hydrogen Boilers. A watchdog for spending has said that the Government in the UK needs to do more to make green energy heat pumps and other green central heating options more affordable for the UK customers...
Replies
Views
Hello I’m looking for work as a trainee/mate. I live in Lancashire and attended college in Leeds so don’t mind travelling anywhere in the north west. I’m looking to complete my NVQ portfolio the jobs I require On site observation with the college assessor: Health & Safety x2 Installation of...
Replies
Views