Search the forum,

Discuss Renewable energy engineer student looking for work experience (plumbers mate) in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Dobbo

I'm currently studying Domestic Renewable Energy Engineering with the training provider Train 4 Trade Skills. Im looking for full time or part time work experience within the london area. Throughout my course I will attain the following qualifications and carry the MCS Mark :

* C&G6189-11 Level 2 NVQ Diploma in Plumbing & Domestic Heating (Full Award)
* C&G2399-01 Level 2 Award in Environmental Technology Systems Awareness
* BPEC, Part P Defined Scope Electrical Qualification
* BPEC, Installation,service & maintenance of domestic unvented hot water systems
* BPEC, Solar Thermal Hot Water Systems
* BPEC, Certificate in the installation & maintenance of Heat Pump systems (Non Refrigerant systems)
* BPEC, Certificate in the installation & maintenance of Water Harvesting & Re-use systems
* BPEC, Certificate in Warm Water Underfloor Heating

At the moment I'm working as a chef at the Manor Arms in Streatham. I've been a chef for 11years now, working in places such as the Ritz Hotel,The Sloane Club & Rules Restaurant which have the highest standards in the industry. I'm very interested in modern environmental solutions and as I'm looking for a new challenge in my career, working in the renewable energy sector is just what I'm looking for . I enjoy to work in a demanding environment where I get an opportunity to excel my skills. I'm a quick learner, very hard worker ( working 15hours a day 5 days a week),I'm reliable to work enthusiastically and well under preasure. I'm looking for the chance to prove myself and to gain the experience not just to help me with my studys but to become one of the best in my field.

Many Thanks

Ben Dobbins

Mobile 07825300661

Status
Not open for further replies.