Search the forum,

Discuss work wanted in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

ajoint

hi,my name is al joint,i am new to this forum,i am basically looking for work as a plumber/gas engineer,i have completed the 6129 tech cert plumbing at south devon college and the level 3 plumbing and gas,is their any plumber whos willing to give me work for 1 or a couple of days a week,i am willing to work for nothing,i am a mature student my contact details are 07920157919,any where in torquay,paignton,brixham etc,thanks,al joint

Hope fully some one might be able to help you out Al.
You would be better posting in the 'looking for work' section to get a reply to this.
Hope all goes to plan.

al im in same boat but have not done my gas yet i also willing to work for nout a day a week just to get up to speed and to go on and get my gas i have all the gas folder from college and everythink

but good luck

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to work wanted in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

E
Hello All, I`m currently on my level two plumbing course at college and I`m looking for some part time work if anyone could offer me some advice. I`ve been trying to get on an apprenticeship but I`ve had no joy so far, so I`m hoping to gain some experience by working alongside an experienced...
Replies
Views
Ellis J
E
Hi, A little about the business: I currently own a plumbing business (website and marketing) - looking to target residential and commercial market (i.e. tendering to main contractors flats etc). My background is a commercial manager, I use to do plumbing years back so technically I would not...
Replies
Views