Search the forum,

Discuss work experience required (Chippenham, Wilts) in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

C_Strike

Hey people
I am a mature student hoping to complete my final modules of my lvl2 plumbing but as anyone that has done the course knows i cannot complete the modules without being under the wing of a qualified plumber.

Im 28 and have been a chef for quite a number of years but have wanted to do plumbing, I enrolled on the course last year and have successfully completed the college based lvl 2 city and guilds and have grown a passion for plumbing. I really hope to be able to push this forward into a career, but I can't do that without help. So if your or someone you know in the trade requires a plumbershand please contact me via pm and we can arrange for better communications.
Thanks a bunch for reading.
Cam

Hey again. After having to extend my chefing through the whole holiday season. Im now back and on the look out for an apprenticeship/ work. I just dont seem to be gettibg anywhere at all with my search. Finding one is quite the difficult task! I just thought id give this thread a bump first whilst I try local plumbers.

Hey people. On the look out for a placement still. Experience is more valued than money.
Pleaee get in touch if you can help me out In anyway

Clear your PM inbox buddy :)

Definitely worth throwing your name in the ring.

Luke

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to work experience required (Chippenham, Wilts) in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi guys. I'm trying to identify a toilet model before ordering a seat for a customer. I went to what used to be a Roca stockist (they no longer are) and one of the guys there reckoned it might be "The Gap". I went to the new stockist and the guy there disagreed it was "The Gap" and that he'd...
Replies
Views
Creating content since 2001. Untold Media.