Search the forum,

Discuss Trainee wanted East London in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm looking for a plumber's mate / student to help me out on a job by job basis, next job starting mid July for 3-4 weeks.
Needs to be keen, have good initiative, and be able to follow instruction.
Qualified to preferably post C&G level 2. East London area.

I'm looking for a plumber's mate / student to help me out on a job by job basis, next job starting mid July for 3-4 weeks.
Needs to be keen, have good initiative, and be able to follow instruction.
Qualified to preferably post C&G level 2. East London area.

How much weekly?

My gas safe course is coming to a end in 2 weeks so this could be handy

Hi please pm me as I'm looking for Work as a trainee I'm in Kent willing to travel as long as train is coverd ill pm you soon thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi, just not sure how feasible it will be for you to travel to the job (In Leytonstone E11) on a daily basis..

I think soo we are chatting just waiting for the nod but it's still nice to get people numbers ect if they need a hand. Even just for the day I don't mind it's still abit of training for me pluss I can offer other skills for them

If like to think I'm abit more then a trainee. As iv run my own jobs for awhile now along side my plastering offering a full package (bathroom installs) so I know abit about.
Plumbing first &2nd fix own tools ppe cscs for site work willing to travel just cover my costs. Maybe a drink on top what more can you want!!!
and on the pluss side I can offer you plastering tiling painting flooring and other skills.In my opinion that's not bad as we can bounce off each other. Just me out for a day and see what you think..

they say money makes the world go round i say it makes your head spin!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Andrew