Search the forum,

Discuss trade only plumbing? in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

cdodds2004

Plumbers Arms member
Plumber
Gas Engineer
Are they doing the black friday sales again? i cant seem to find anything. am i just being dumb?

I use them occasionally but haven’t had anything through yet

Don't think so

Last year wa rubbish, all the good stuff snapped up by credit account holders... more disappointed people than happy ones... year before was good tho, Ray did have some great deals for the lucky few lol

Why not open an account?
I'm sure the offers are meant to benefit their customers rather than those trying to grab a bargain.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to trade only plumbing? in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi I'm saying hello so I can keep my account live. I'm more of a reader than a poster. As a beginner/ complete novice, I just need to find general answers to questions I may have. Generally I only replace existing plumbing and use plumbing skills to plumb my being equipment together.
Replies
Views
Hi all, Currently undergoing my level 2, hoping to get finished in the next few weeks. Looking to gain some experience, if anyone needs a mate etc. Im currently in the forces will be leaving in May however at the minute I can work Mondays/Fridays and weekends. Do not want paying just happy...
Replies
Views
Hi I’m new here and don’t know a thing about plumbing so be gentle on me as I am also going to ask a possible dumb question, this summer I turned of the ”heating“ on the Drayton box and turned thermostat to zero but obviously had to keep the hot water on as I do every summer but I noticed the...
Replies
Views