Search the forum,

Discuss tank overflow in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

rach85

Hi, I could do with some advice as I'm getting more and more confused with the advice I've had from central heating engineers from my utility company lately. I've posted this on other forum websites but thought the more advice the better. I have no central heating experience whatsoever, so I apologise if I have to use small and basic words!!