Search the forum,

Discuss Looking for work/experience in the Oldham/Greater Manchester area in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Dazh09

Hi, My Name is Darren I'm 32 years old, I have recently started college where I am studying plumbing on the city & guilds 6035 level 2 course.

I would like the opportunity to work alongside an experienced plumber who I can gain experience and knowledge from.

I am open to full time, part time, weekends or evening opportunities.

I'm no stranger to hard work, I have 15 years experience working as a skilled mechanical engineer so good with my hands, I also consider myself to be polite and well mannered, I have common sense and I am generally good at practical tasks and problem solving.

If there is anybody local to me or within the greater manchester area willing to give me a chance or wanting to know more then please get in touch.

Thanks for taking the time to read my ad.

Kind regards, Darren.

Last edited by a moderator:
Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Looking for work/experience in the Oldham/Greater Manchester area in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi there, looking to gain experience as a plumber's mate in Essex area, I'm from Rayleigh and have a full driving licence and Van. Looking for a step into domestic plumbing. I have experience working in general property maintenance for a family business. I have completed a Level 2 technical...
Replies
Views
Hi I am looking to gain practical experience with a certified gas engineer. I was in search of an engineer to work with accompanying them to jobs. I would be happy to observe and support where possible. I am now working towards completing and submitting my portfolio. I understand that this...
Replies
Views