Search the forum,

Discuss http://www.ukplumbersforums.co.uk/threads/alpha-cd35c-not-igniting.99783/#post-967245 in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
I know ;) if she can answer that in detail it proves shes gas safe :D

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to http://www.ukplumbersforums.co.uk/threads/alpha-cd35c-not-igniting.99783/#post-967245 in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi there, First of all, apologies for the quality of the attached image - unfortunately the access to the underside of the boiler is quite tight, so I had to stitch a few pictures together to be able to show it all! As mentioned in the title, I'm wondering how I would go about re-pressuring my...
Replies
Views
Morning all. Just to let you know I’m an installer rather than a breakdown/repair engineer, im after a bit of advice please! Boiler in my house is an Alpha cd24c! 3 times over the last 2 months the boiler has gone to lockout, 3rd time being this morning! Reset boiler and all is fine, obviously...
Replies
Views
S
Hi There new to the forum so hello. I have an Alpha CD35C boiler which will start, light c briefly comes on but quickly red light B is illuminated. Looking up online manual it says it has not ignited and to press reset. It resets ok but the problem just re-occurs. Its pretty cold tonight so...
Replies
Views
Dotty
D
I'm coming on this forum and moderating all posts for a good few weeks, and running searches on old posts. I'm noticing things, and some are being reported to me, that concerns me forum-wise. The aim with this place is to be really helpful. No matter what the Original Poster (OP) has come here...
Replies
Views
T