Search the forum,

Discuss Hi there heating engineer/plumber looking for weekend work in Leeds in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Macca2009

Hi there im a time served heating engineer with 10 years experiance in plumbing and heating. Looking for some extra work in the Leeds/West Yorkshire area. I am reliable and professional. Do you require any help with your work load?

Thanks Macca

do emergencies in leeds all the time though cant do the gas . Are you gassafe mate? even if not you can do the heating stuff too pm me your number:)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Hi there heating engineer/plumber looking for weekend work in Leeds in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi there, looking to gain experience as a plumber's mate in Essex area, I'm from Rayleigh and have a full driving licence and Van. Looking for a step into domestic plumbing. I have experience working in general property maintenance for a family business. I have completed a Level 2 technical...
Replies
Views
Hi, I'm looking for a gas engineer who I can work with so I can complete my portfolio. I have done level 2 and 3 tech cert along with bpec gas foundation and in order to progress to ACS, I have to finish my portfolio. I also want to learn plumbing along with gas so I can learn more things. I...
Replies
Views
A
Hi all I'm a limited company that's been running for 12 years and I have a lot of ongoing work, 99% commercial, and a lot of it plumbing, in London and the Southeast I'm looking for an experienced self employed engineer (or another ltd company like myself), own transport, tools etc. good rates...
Replies
Views