Search the forum,

Discuss Heating Engineers mate/apprentice required in kent in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

pidge

Hi

I'm a self-employed heating installer currently subcontracting five day a week worth of work from a major heating company within Kent, and have done so for many years. i am based in Sidcup but I mainly work within Gravesend and Medway but can also venture into south london. I am looking for a fulll time mate/apprentice, experience is not necessary but preferred. I do require you to be able drive unless you live within sidcup. Cheers

Thank you for posting this opportunity for our members.

If this interests you, please pm the op direct.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Heating Engineers mate/apprentice required in kent in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

I'm looking for a commercial gas engineer to assist with servicing, callouts etc. work is mostly london based but also have sites in kent/essex. I am a ltd company thats been running for 12 years and am now looking to expand. Ideally im looking for someone who is self employed (or another ltd...
Replies
Views
Neil Ambrose
N
I run a small plumbing and heating company. I am looking for a commercial gas engineer to help out with a few call outs, servicing, safety checks etc. Most work around London, Kent, Surrey, Sussex area. Ideally looking for someone self employed or another small business who could work...
Replies
Views
Hello, I am looking for a heating engineer to diagnose and resolve an issue with my Vaillant EcoTec 832 combi boiler. Job Location: Copeland Rd, London. Job Description: Problem: The boiler is not providing heating under normal conditions, although hot water supply is fine. Interestingly...
Replies
Views