Search the forum,

Discuss Gas Boiler government grants in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

hi everyone

Installer here I was just wondering what you other installers know about the eco funding for ppl on benefits etc

I know there’s funding there any if you’s use it

How hard is it to get the funding ?

Any advice welcome

Thanks folks

Sorry people I am an installer not for the floor standing one no

I want to offer them if you can that is from what I have been told there’s not much funding there and Boiker has to be broken customer on benefits and home owner ?

Reply to Gas Boiler government grants in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

• Article
The UK Government has today been told to do better when it comes to Heat Pumps and Hydrogen Boilers. A watchdog for spending has said that the Government in the UK needs to do more to make green energy heat pumps and other green central heating options more affordable for the UK customers...
Replies
Views
Any advice welcome as plumber stumped Had 36-46 grant vortex utility boiler 7 years no problem recently oil tank move and tigerloop install (tank about 1m lower). 10 days later and boiler either doesn't fire or fires stops, fires runs splutters stops. Most it runs now is 10 mins, but that's...
Replies
Views
Hi need some advice on this odd story, I had a Bosch boiler installed just over 2 years ago by Governments home energy scheme. The company passed all checks, provided certs etc. The government/Green scheme sends 2 other gas boiler engineers to double and triple check things and One was Bosch...
Replies
Views
Hi Oil experts. I had a grant wall boiler with a failed transformer. Carried out a service and pretty sooty nozzle, and baffles build up suggest not cleaned in a while. The bottom baffle on the left corner had completely burnet through. Any Idea on the process on how this occurs and why just...
Replies
Views