Search the forum,

Discuss Annual gas safe renewal price?.... in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

Scott_D

Esteemed
Plumber
Gas Engineer
Subscribed
Has anyone paid for their annual gas safe renewal online recently?
How much was it?

For some reason I cant do it online, I email to ask why and they said I can pay by phone but its £206
I thought i paid around £150 last time

132 online tho

What's the reason why you can't do it online?

Thought it sounded too much
I log in, click the tab that says renewal due
I get 403 access denied message

I would phone gas safe up and get that sorted

I did email but will give them a call tomorrow

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Annual gas safe renewal price?.... in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

J
Hi all, I am a plumber but I do not carry out works to boilers as the majority of my is bathrooms so I am not gas safe. I have completed a bathroom for a regular customer. She is of old age and is starting to get a little clumsy and her son has asked me to look at the old gas fire/back...
Replies
Views
    • Informative
Why am I not surprised? Britain’s gas network still using engines from 1960s RAF fighter jets Ageing aircraft turbines will cost millions to replace, says National Gas chief Jonathan Leake14 January 2024 • 5:49pm Mr Butterworth, chief executive of National Gas, says the network is powered by...
Replies
Views
Just an update to anyone who was following the thread on this site: Tify to gas engineer, what will it take? I got a DM from a user asking for an update, he like myself was gobsmaked at the level of abuse I got from asking a basic question. Thanks Tom for the DM, I managed to pass in 2019...
Replies
Views