Search the forum,

Discuss Plumbers mate (south wales) in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
evening men..i ve recently completed level 1 plumbing and just starting level 2 and looking to become a plumbers mate,, if any1 know of any firms taking on in the cardiff south wales area or just know of any firms worth calling,, that would be great.. my background is in plastering and have done a few bathroom installations and have a few in the pipeline.. but ive been running my own business for about 10 years and just need a change.. thanks men

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Plumbers mate (south wales) in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi there, looking to gain experience as a plumber's mate in Essex area, I'm from Rayleigh and have a full driving licence and Van. Looking for a step into domestic plumbing. I have experience working in general property maintenance for a family business. I have completed a Level 2 technical...
Replies
Views
I'm looking in Leicster and lincoln area for volunteering as plumbers mate to gain experience with my lv2 city and guilds plumbing and lv 3 city and guilds water regs and advance hot water. If anyone needs an hand let me know...
Replies
Views
I’m due to finish my level 2 next year and I am looking for a plumbers mate work to gain some more experience, I have a basic theory knowledge in plumbing and still learning I’m currently looking to improve on the practical side on site. Is there any plumbers looking for someone? Thanks
Replies
Views
Hi everyone My 20 yr old son is about to complete his C&G level 2 in May and requires an apprenticeship to go on to Level 3 and eventually Gas Safe. Is there anyone on this forum from Halifax, or nearby areas that are looking for an apprentice? If not, he could do the odd few hours or...
Replies
Views