Search the forum,

Discuss New Member looking for information in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

Johan

Hi everyone I'm new to this forum I can answer questions of subjects I understand which will be in the bathroom niche, My main reason for visiting and browsing this forum is to get some information from the local plumbers daily struggles and installations,

Reason for this because I work in the industry I see a lot of my clients struggle with the installations of their bathrooms so it will be good to get some knowledge from the actual installers and the professionals that makes it all come together.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi Croppie yea well it is the company that i work for, But in all seriousness i really want to speak to people and learn new things, Like i said i deal with plumbers almost everyday so will like to understand a bit more.

Aye, I can see that Jo, unfortunately the way you did it there could be deemed as contravening the forum rules.

But, once you have a few more posts under your belt, there's no problem with you including the company name and Web address as part of your signature.

So if your dealing with company plumbers every day ! then why not spend some time out with them for a few days, seeing it being done is a lot better than some one trying to explain Old saying springs to mind ,A Picture speaks a Thousand Words.

Reason for this because I work in the industry I see a lot of my clients struggle with the installations of their bathrooms so it will be good to get some knowledge from the actual installers and the professionals that makes it all come together.

Well, tell us your background.

We won't bite unnecessarily.

If your into designing bathrooms or selling bathroom fixtures, then you should take into consideration the existing layout of the bathroom for plumbing connections.