Search the forum,

Discuss Manchester VOKERA Syntesi 25 e 03 Code Repair Needed in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

GGT

Hi,

it's flashing code 03 according to manual it's Venturi or Flue.
Can you do it? Or can you recommend someone that can?

Many thanks.

Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Manchester VOKERA Syntesi 25 e 03 Code Repair Needed in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi guys. I've been running an UFH installation/ repair business for 7 years now and one of my main frustrations is finding the parts for the UFH. I've got quite good at it over the years being able to recognise the manifold brand and generation by just looking at it but then I have to go through...
Replies
Views
Hi, I need to drain my vokera 29 boiler in the attic as Im going away for 4 weeks at least to make sure there are no frozen pipes. In my small 3rd floor flat, I have a radiator in the front room and one in the hall (very close to each other), there is a drainage valve on one of these. My back...
Replies
Views
Hi Guys, My chimney failed the test so I need to install a flue liner for my Gazco Stockton gas fire. It was over a year ago when the engineer condemned the chimney and I remember him also saying something about it needing some sort of box fitted into the fire recess but I can't remember the...
Replies
Views
Good morning all, just a quick one here and i was wondering if someone could give a little advice on their own experience. I don't usually do a lot of installs or a tremendous amount of gas work but obviously when I do undertake these things then I try my best to keep within the appropriate...
Replies
Views