Search the forum,

Discuss level 2 plumber with certs looking for help with my NVQ lv2 sign off cardiff in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi names Lenny

I'm based in Cardiff. wondering if any one is looking for a new apprentice or willing to tag along on a few jobs until the Level 2 requirements are met, have all the certs and passed all exams and also have a water regs card

would appreciate a job or if you can spare some time to help me out that would be great. just hoping to get my foot in the door so to speak

cheers

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to level 2 plumber with certs looking for help with my NVQ lv2 sign off cardiff in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi there, I am a junior plumber based in South East London (Zone 1), but can get to most areas quite easily. In terms of Qualifications I have completed level 2 Diploma in Plumbing and Heating with 1 years experience working as an emergency response engineer primarily carrying out maintenance...
Replies
Views
Hello I’m looking for work as a trainee/mate. I live in Lancashire and attended college in Leeds so don’t mind travelling anywhere in the north west. I’m looking to complete my NVQ portfolio the jobs I require On site observation with the college assessor: Health & Safety x2 Installation of...
Replies
Views
Over the summer I completed a level 2 diploma in plumbing (City and Guilds 6035) with Able Skills and am now looking to complete the NVQ level 2. Access training are offering an assessment package for £1500, which is competitive, but I am now nervous given the reviews I have seen on here. I am...
Replies
Views