Search the forum,

Discuss Just when think 2016 cant give us another shock rip Rick Parfitt & George Michael in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

julesverne

2016 has been a bad year for people going before their time .
Rest in Peace Rick and George

Im stunned only 53. Thats no age at all.
Accordingly to his publicist he passed away peacefully at home. Seesm to me he's been poorly for some time

No shortage of issues with George, but I do like him. I DID like him!

By all accounts an uncommonly generous man.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Just when think 2016 cant give us another shock rip Rick Parfitt & George Michael in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

P
Looking for some help here - not my boiler, so consider me a proxy. I'm also by no means a heating engineer: I'm just looking for pointers, as the owner of this boiler is now caught firmly between "not us", "not us" and "not us" - nobody will take responsibility, and just calls into question...
Replies
Views
Good morning all, just a quick one here and i was wondering if someone could give a little advice on their own experience. I don't usually do a lot of installs or a tremendous amount of gas work but obviously when I do undertake these things then I try my best to keep within the appropriate...
Replies
Views
Hi all. As the title says, I have a problem with an unvented cylinder I had installed last year where the first time I turn a hot tap on after the cylinder has been heated I get what sounds like a vibration. It generally starts about 1s after I open the tap and lasts for about 1.5s. I've...
Replies
Views
  • Article