Search the forum,
  • Thread starter sandrajohnsons
  • Start date
  • Replies 5
  • Views 1K

Discuss Hi Guys...! in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

sandrajohnsons

I am Sandra Johnsons from Manchester. Basically, I am a drain cleaning expert and I joined this community to share and collect impressive plumbing ideas.

:welcome:Welcome to the forum's Sandra.....all are welcome here....regards Turnpin

Welcome along Sandra, there are a couple of other jet cleaners so your not on your own.

I am Sandra Johnsons from Manchester. Basically, I am a drain cleaning expert and I joined this community to share and collect impressive plumbing ideas.

Hi Sandra,

Welcome along to forum. I believe you will like it very much. It's like having a second family hahaha :)

Hi Sandra,

Welcome along to forum. I believe you will like it very much. It's like having a second family hahaha :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Hi Guys...! in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi there, looking to gain experience as a plumber's mate in Essex area, I'm from Rayleigh and have a full driving licence and Van. Looking for a step into domestic plumbing. I have experience working in general property maintenance for a family business. I have completed a Level 2 technical...
Replies
Views
    • Friendly
Ttp
Hi all...just joining the group having been an avid watcher. Very impressed with members on this group giving really good advice. I don't have any immediate plumbing challenges/ queries but no doubt I'll be looking to get your expertise in future. Cheers
Replies
Views
Hi, I am involved in a local charity which is fundraising to restore a local pub into a community hub (and also a pub). The pub which is The Hop Pole in Limpley Stoke is in the middle of the village and it's been closed for about 4 years but the local community have raised enough money to buy it...