Search the forum,

Discuss Hi guys, I have a guy with 5 years intensive experience with CSCS, ECS, etc but hasn't actually done in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

michael c

Plumbers Arms member
Plumber
Gas Engineer
Hi guys, I'm working on a council estate in the north east atm and have been speaking to a guy who seems to really know his stuff. His brother has a company in Milton Keynes he has worked for him for the last 5 years but has a child in the north east. Despite gaining the knowledge and the experience (I've seen photos of his work which seems good quality) his brother has not allowed him the time to do an official qualification.
Is there anyone in the north east who needs an experienced plumbing labourer who would possibly allow him to gain his qualifications?
Cheers

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Hi guys, I have a guy with 5 years intensive experience with CSCS, ECS, etc but hasn't actually done in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi all, I am in the process of refurbishing a storey semi-detached house in London, UK. This is a complete refurb, including new pipes chased into walls, under the floors, installing a new boiler and new unvented cylinder. When I started the work, my builder assured me that he has a gas...
Replies
Views
Hi all. Am new to the forum. Some of what I will be discussing has been covered in previous threads but I feel my situation is a bit more unique. I am an individual who has worked for the civil service for the past 20 years (am just shy of 40) and am looking for a career change. In my spare...
Replies
Views
L