Search the forum,

Discuss Hello , from the singing plumber in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi great to Join the forum I am a newly qualified plumber , only on water at the moment but i am doing the gas in September . Looking forward to getting help and and advice here. I did my first job last week outside the family and had the usual teething problems for a new plumber , " a spot of Plumbing " she said , it turned out to be 7 different jobs . I will tell you about it in my next post and you will probably laugh at me .
Happy Plumbing
Caroline

Hi great to Join the forum I am a newly qualified plumber , only on water at the moment but i am doing the gas in September . Looking forward to getting help and and advice here. I did my first job last week outside the family and had the usual teething problems for a new plumber , " a spot of Plumbing " she said , it turned out to be 7 different jobs . I will tell you about it in my next post and you will probably laugh at me .
Happy Plumbing
Caroline
Welcome and nice to meet you.

Hello. Am looking forward to hearing more. It's nice to see another female plumber out there having a go. Jennie.

welcome! Great to see another girl on here!

Hello and welcome

yea your fine

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Hello , from the singing plumber in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

As recommended by the welcome email, hello all, my name is James Pirie and I am not a plumber but a keen DIY enthusiast mostly due to the severe lack of plumbers available in our area of the North West of Sutherland in Scotland. I have done some pipework, tap replacements and fixed some leaking...
Replies
Views