Search the forum,

Discuss heating engineers leeds/wakefield free help? in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

parkesy_plumb

Plumbers Arms member
Plumber
Gas Engineer
hi there im a time served plumber since school, im 28 now, just finishing my ACS exams. I am looking to work along side a gas engineer locally to gain some more experience in boiler servicing and land lord certs etc. i would basically just need to shadow the engineer not take any evidence. its just for my own piece of mind wanting to be the best gas engineer i can be before i go out into the field.

i have great customer skills and have my own van so i can meet you on the job anytime. i can repay by taking on small plumbing jobs you dont want for free (i have my own insurance)

thanks for reading guys i know its a big ask :clover:

hi there im a time served plumber since school, im 28 now, just finishing my ACS exams. I am looking to work along side a gas engineer locally to gain some more experience in boiler servicing and land lord certs etc. i would basically just need to shadow the engineer not take any evidence. its just for my own piece of mind wanting to be the best gas engineer i can be before i go out into the field.

i have great customer skills and have my own van so i can meet you on the job anytime. i can repay by taking on small plumbing jobs you dont want for free (i have my own insurance)

thanks for reading guys i know its a big ask :clover:
I don't think it is clear what you are offering as repayment.If taking on unwanted plumbing jobs are you offering to do them for nothing and the payment for the job goes to the person you are shadowing? In any case,a heating engineer is often just that and is unlikely to bother with plumbing.However the main problem is the one that is always raised.If you work in the same town,you are being trained as possible