Search the forum,

Discuss Gas Cooker Engineers Required in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

NAC

Hi guys,

I'm a Gas Safe Registered Engineer based in Wakefield, West Yorkshire and we run a National Appliance Repair business based out of Wakefield. We cover 80% of the UK repairing all types of kitchen domestic appliances (Washers, dishwashers etc). We have a network of over 100 Engineers carrying out these repairs but we turn away a lot of Gas Cooker repairs nationally currently and this is something that we're looking to address.

If you're looking for some extra work, please feel free to PM me your details and I'll give you a call to discuss. Rates for Gas Cooker Repairs are between £65 - £85 + VAT (If you're VAT Registered) and 99% of the repairs will be thermocouple changes, FSD changes and the odd thermostat change - All simple stuff. Cooker repairs are very easy to carry out and although this flow of work may not lead to early retirement, they might be nice diary fillers to fit in with your current work load.

Parts are supplied directly to you FOC so you have no issues of sourcing or obtaining Manufacturer specific parts.

Payments can be made upfront until we establish a good working relationship and then payments will be made on the same day of invoice receipt via BACS (Next day if your invoice is received after 3PM) so you never have to wait for payment.

Thanks for reading and get in touch if this is something you'd like to put your name forward for :)

Ade

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Gas Cooker Engineers Required in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics