Search the forum,

Professional Plumber Required Free worker

Discuss Free worker in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

lee scarrott

35yr old, hard worker, needs to do nvq or vrq and gain a little experience with an experienced plumber, can work 1 day per week FREE!! i would even pay for your help, cant get a job without the nvq or experience, so PLEASE is there anyone who can help. i have my own insurance, tools and can travel, live in gloucester area but would travel pretty far if someones willing to help. tel lee on 07824 904914 or email me at [email protected],

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Free worker in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

I’m finding it hard breaking into the industry. I’m a trainee plumber living in London Hello, I'm a trainee plumber who lives in London who's found it challenging trying to find a place to work, or gain experience in order to obtain my nvq level 2 even though I've passed my level 2 diploma 2...
Replies
Views
Hi everyone My name is Daniel and I've recently completed my ACS gas engineer class room based work. I need to complete my portfolio. so is there any gas engineers out there that are willing to help me complete and give me some experience mentoring me? I'm willing to pay, work free of charge...
Replies
Views
Hi there, I am a junior plumber based in South East London (Zone 1), but can get to most areas quite easily. In terms of Qualifications I have completed level 2 Diploma in Plumbing and Heating with 1 years experience working as an emergency response engineer primarily carrying out maintenance...
Replies
Views