Search the forum,

Discuss free stanley tools in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Gas Man,
I'm a newbie here ,I saw your post and went straight to the site and am now awaiting my freebie, thanks.
By the way, there is a spelling mistake in the link you typed

Just completed a review. Anyone got their free tool yet???

i done it too. hope they send me a laser level. expecting a couple of stanley knife blades tho - anything for free is good !!

Cheers just waiting for my free stanly power tools...lol - or should i say stanly blades.

done mine, cant wait for the free bright yellow pencil that the kids will nick.

if you all want to grab yourself some free stuff, go to the gplus academy,

all you have to do id do some exams all about grunfos pumps, wich if you fail you can retake till you get it right, then just go to the prize shop and order what you want.

you get to learn alot about the grunfos pumps and bag yourself loads of free goodies.

all my stuff came with in two weeks of ordering it.:D

You can see it on the Stanley Tools Rate It website now by visiting Stanley Rate-It - FatMax® Parallel.

Given the high volume of ratings this month, Stanley’s toolbox is now closed. Unfortunately your review was received after this month’s stock was exhausted, so on this occasion we will not be able to reward your review with a free tool.

Not impressed :(

Did'nt even post my review,do,nt know why

Cusioned Handle Flat Heat Screwdriver

Review

When hit with a hammer to chase out run in cement wall ,handle tends to break,not very sharp for chiselling out hinge recesses in doors,found bent slightly when used to lever off skirting boards and architraves.Good for opening paint tins and hammering off screw heads

Still gave it 3 stars !!! :p

i had the same email 2day saying thanks for the review, but stock is now exhausted.

oh well, nothing lost:)

;)i got one too,