Search the forum,

Discuss Commercial jobs pricing in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

mfgs

Plumbers Arms member
Plumber
Gas Engineer
I have been asked to do a couple of commercial landlord gas safety checks. What do you commercial guys charge for this? I am new to the commercial world, do you use standard CP12 paperwork or is there anything different?

£150 a boiler and a non domestic one

(Depending on location)

Non Dom Paperwork as Shaun said.
Non dom Tightness testing and purging cert
Non dom Boiler service sheet
Non dom Gas safety inspection

Cost wise, we charge the full hourly rate for all of it.

What kind of installations are they?

If it's anything like domestic no tt or st or purge will be done :D

Not sure what installations they are yet. Need to find out more info. Wanted to know what the requirements are first.
So is the commercial version of the CP12 is the CP17?

thats the cookie im paperless so dont know the cps

but thats the one you want

Not sure what installations they are yet. Need to find out more info. Wanted to know what the requirements are first.
So is the commercial version of the CP12 is the CP17?
CP17 Yes that's it!
I always buy the Corgi ones (Habit).

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Commercial jobs pricing in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

I run a small plumbing and heating company. I am looking for a commercial gas engineer to help out with a few call outs, servicing, safety checks etc. Most work around London, Kent, Surrey, Sussex area. Ideally looking for someone self employed or another small business who could work...
Replies
Views